Contact Us

 
*Your name:
*Your e-mail address:
* indicates a required field
Message

C.W. Smith Jewelers
603 Wisconsin Ave.
N. Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-922-6259
920-922-3870 (fax)

Jeanne
jeanne@cwsmithjewelers.com
Ronda
ronda@cwsmithjewelers.com
Shari
shari@cwsmithjewelers.com
Wanda
wanda@cwsmithjewelers.com
Mark
mark@cwsmithjewelers.com
Justin (watch specialist)
justin@cwsmithjewelers.com
General
info@cwsmithjewelers.com

 

Get Directions

Get Map


603 Wisconsin Ave N. Fond du Lac, WI 54937 920-922-6259
STORE HOURS: M thru Th 9:00am - 6:00pm, F 9:00am - 7:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm


Copyright 2006 - 2014 C. W. Smith Jewelers, Inc. All rights reserved.
Wisconsin Website Design by BrownBoots Interactive, Inc.